close panel
footballticketsbarcelona.com
You are here : Home > reviews

Football Tickets Barcelona Reviews

★★★★★ 4.67/5 (based on 210 customers)

 

What do people think of us ?

Before you buy your FC Barcelona tickets or go any further on our website, we recommend you read what our customers have to say about the quality of our service and the football tickets we provided them for a match at the Camp Nou to see FC Barcelona.
A total of 210 people have left us a review, with an average notation of 4.67/5.

  • ★★★★★ 162 votes
  • ★★★★★ 37 votes
  • ★★★★★ 4 votes
  • ★★★★★ 3 votes
  • ★★★★★ 4 votes

 

Please find below testimonials in English (see testimonials in French) :

 

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Alavés on 2016-09-10 - 2 Lateral General tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
THANK YOU FootballTicketsBarcelona.com for organising the tickets for myself and my son for the FCB vs Alaves match on September 10th 2016. The seats were great, in the zone that we chose and we received them by PDF two days before the match giving me time to print them off at home. Even if we would have had to collect them from your office it would have been easy as you are conveniently located on Las Ramblas. We joined the queue for the complimentary bus transfer to Camp Nou from Placa de Catalunya and there were staff here helpfully directing people to the correct coach. We arrived in very good time before kick off to take in the atmosphere outside and inside the stadium as it built. The coach was still waiting when we returned to the coach park after the game even though our seats were round the opposite end of the ground to the coach park. The game was fantastic and the band and group of fans behind the net really helped to create a great party atmosphere, playing constantly throughout the game. Even though we witnessed a rare home defeat it was such an experience to see the best football players in the World performing in person! It was also interesting to watch Barca fighting to come from behind - unsuccessfully this time as their opponents were extremely well organised. Proof that anything can happen at Camp Nou! Your communication was great - via Facebook messenger and also by email and phone. Thank you FootballTicketsBarcelona/Ticket Bureau for helping to make our trip to beautiful Barcelona truly unforgettable!

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2016-04-17 - 2 Premium tickets
★★★★★
Sorry this is late, but thank you for the tickets the seats were incredible, and thank you again for delivering the tickets with no charge I really appreciate it, either late this year October/November time il be looking for another game to see if not definitely this time next year I will be buying tickets Thanks again!

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs RC Celta Vigo on 2016-02-14 - 4 Premium tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime, I just wanted to say thank you for the tickets and VIP passes. We were fortunate to have a great start to the evening in the lounge and then see some fantastic goals, particularly by Messi and Suarez and then topped off by my son's favourite player, Neymar, scoring in the final minute. It has been a fantastic 18th birthday present for him and I just wanted to say a huge thank you it could not have been any better. Kind regards. Wendy

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs AS Roma on 2015-11-24 - 4 VIP Gold tickets
★★★★★
The experience was great. We really enjoyed the seats. The VIP lounge was quite crowded with all kinds of people bustling about. Per the website, business casual wear was recommended and team colors were not allowed. However, in the lounge, there were many people wearing jeans, athletic shoes and various shirts of their favorite team including ROMA and Barcelona. It was very informal and we wondered if we were in the right location. There was an additional reception in the upper lobby. People who were going up were more formallsht thuhighest level of VIP experience because it was supposed to be extra special for my sons. This was not VIP experience. In the end the seats were spectacular but the VIP lounge was not what we expected. As far as the ticket pickup, it was quite easy. However, when we used google to look at your location, the picture was that of a closed door with graffiti. It did not look like a professional store and we were worried that the tickets were not legitimate. You should post a professional picture on you website with better instructions for picking up the tickets. Hope this is helpful, Dean

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Paris Saint germain on 2015-04-21 - 2 VIP premium tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime Just to drop you a line to thank you for the great tickets and package for the game last night. We had a great experience and great result too !! Thanks again Deepak Kotecha

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Celta Vigo on 2015-03-08 - 4 VIP Silver tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime Thanks for your email. We had a fabulous time and would have no hesitatiion in recommending your company to others. many thanks for all you help and assistance. pam

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Malaga on 2015-02-21 - 9 Lateral General tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime, Thanks for your email... we had a really great time in Barcelona and the Match was great suprise for my brother.. It was his stag do and he had no idea about the tickets until i gave him the envelope that the receptionist at our hotel gave me..When he opened it and saw the tickets his face was priceless... the seats were great and we had a wonderful view of the whole pitch and stadium... The 9 of us had a great afternoon at the game ( shame about the result though ) and your service and everything you did was perferct.. Thank you very much for what you did... and we will be leaving a review on trip advisor for you as well if you want... Kind regards David Bowden

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2014-03-18 - 2 VIP silver tickets
★★★★★
Really enjoyed the whole experience,seats were great, on the front row with un obstructed view. The VIP lounge was excellent,staff very friendly and helpful. Will try and send some pictures Regards Colin&Rachel

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2014-03-16 - 2 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
The game was a blast, then again how could you complain about seven Barcelona goals? Not to mention Leo Messi's record-breaking 370th and then 371st goal. Fortunately, I was able to get his record-breaking goal on video. The seats were very good. Buien partido, buena gente, gran experiencia. Ya ves por las photos. Steve

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2014-03-16 - 3 Lateral General tickets
★★★★★
Brilliant !!

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Levante on 2013-08-18 - 2 Premium tickets
★★★★★
Hi, Just got back home from the match last night. Tickets were absolutely fantastic. Cant tell you how pleased we both were to have such an amazing view. That's 2 games iv taken my son to now and he's seen 12 goals! Pressure mounts for next season haha Best Wishes and thanks once again Simon

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Levante on 2013-04-20 - 2 Gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
Hi max Had a great evening at the game well organised and thanks again Will be in touch for next year to purchase more tickets. Stuart Deal

Review by from Australia

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2012-09-02 - 2 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
To every single person involved with the football tickets barcelona website, you made my night watching Barca beat Valencia 1-0... A highlight of my European holiday.

Hi im a Barca fan through and through play football myself although. I'm from the south coast of New South Wales in Australia, and we just don't get atmosphere at a football match in Australia like you do at a Camp Nou match. I am traveling around Europe with my fiancé. This was deffenently a high light of our trip.

I have no problem recommending this to anybody To go and see Barca play. You will not regret it!!

Review by from Israel

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2012-09-02 - 3 Gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
Don't buy from this page. they put a large commission fee on top of the price. I will not recommend your site.

Review by from Barcelona

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2012-08-23 - 2 tribuna 1 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hey, Max! The game was awesome, I was positively extatic the whole time!

I've attached some photos from the game,

Have a great day,
Alexandra

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2012-08-23 - 2 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi sorry Max,

forgot to email you the pictures , here are a handful , me and my friend Andy went, it was a great game, he is from chile and was supporting Alexis !

Thanks a lot

Craig

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad on 2012-02-04 - 5 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Maxime,

Just returned home from our trip to Barcelona and I wanted to say that we were extremely happy with your service and our tickets were superb. My family thoroughly enjoyed the match and the tour.

Thanks again

John Jarvis

Review by from Iraq

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2012-01-25 - 2 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime

I really enjoyed the football game FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid, and there was a good view from the seats that I chosen, here I'm attaching some pictures that I took during the game.

Thanks and Best Regards
Fattah Yaseen

Review by from Austria

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2012-01-25 - 1 VIP Gold tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hallo Mr. Maxime,

Thank you for this Vip Gold Ticket. I have a great seat by the game next to the Players and my friend Pep Guardiola. I am a Socio from the FC Barcelona but i dont have so great Tickets. I am looking many games in the Camp Nou. After the Game i have a great meeting in the Vip Area with Sandro Rosell an the Dad from Messi. It was great.

Best Regards
J¨rgen Heitz

Review by from Greece

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2012-01-25 - 2 Gol Baix tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello from greece,

I want to thank you for the excellent service in the ticket house and also for all the information in the email.

We enjoyed the macth. The seats that you gave us were in excellent position in the stadium (the bad thing is that all goals were in opposite finish! I am joking !!)

When I came back and they ask me from were I book the tickets I gave them (to all) your site

Once again thanks for all Sending you my best foto 5 minutes before the start!!!!

George petrou

Review by from Austria

FC Barcelona vs Betis Seville on 2012-01-25 - 3 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Good seats but quite expensive.

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Betis seville on 2012-01-15 - 2 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Max - Aside from the detour to your offices on Saturday my son and I had a fantastic time, it was a great match and he couldn't have asked for a better 'spectacle' than we experienced on Sunday night at the Nou Camp.

Maybe we'll try & get back next year season for 'El Clasico'

Thank you very much for your assistance and best regards

Niall & Henri Cooke

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Real Zaragoza on 2011-11-19 - 2 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Max,
Many thanks for the tickets you arranged for the match - I know my wife couldnt praise you enough when she saw how closely located to the toilets the seats were.
I'm sure it won't be long before I be back in barcelona again as I had a ball and enjoyed myself thoroughly.
Many thanks again,
Regards,
Eddie & Ger Webb

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Mallorca on 2011-10-29 - 3 VIP Silver tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi there,

I have attached a photo from the Barcelona vs Mallorca match we went to. It was an exciting game with Messi scoring 3 goals the first half!

Thank you for your assistance! we had a lot of fun!

Christina and Ryan

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Mallorca on 2011-10-29 - 2 General tickets
★★★★★
We did not received the stadium and museum tours. Although we did get the refund, we missed the tour and were highly disappointed.

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla on 2011-10-22 - 4 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello,

We (my husband, 2 teenage sons and I ) have just returned from our weekend in your fabulous City and wanted to say thank you so much for the tickets to the Barcelona v Sevilla game on Saturday. It was also very easy to find you to collect the tickets.

We enjoyed the experience of the Nou Camp and the seats you got us were brilliant. Although the game ended 0-0, it was fascinating to watch the skill and fluent passing of the Barcelona players - and there was also some 'off the ball' incidents going on.

We would have no hesitation in using you again and recommending you to our family and friends.

Once again

Many thanks
Denise

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Racing Santander on 2011-10-15 - 5 gol 1 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime, Just a quick message, to say a very big thank you for the service you provide we had a fantastic time. having the tickets ready at the hotel was excellent, again many thanks for the service will be recommending to fellow friends if needed.

Kenny Blackmore

Review by from Israel

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2011-09-23 - 2 General tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi guys,

thanks a lot, good laugh, great time... splendid view of the stadium and pitch!

best regards,

nadav

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2011-09-23 - 2 gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
Maxime, we wanted to thank you so much for the fabulous "upgraded" tickets to the Nou Camp on 24th September, we had the most fantastic night the seats were great, and under cover, the atmosphere amazing and we wont ever forget seeing Messi scoring a hat trick.

Thank you all again we have already recommended your company to all our friends!

Val and Mick Moore

Review by from Poland

FC Barcelona vs AC Milan on 2011-09-13 - 2 Gol 1 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello

Thank you for the tickets!

I send belated photos from match FCB - AC Milan.

All good

Mariusz

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs AC Milan on 2011-09-13 - 2 gol 1 tickets
★★★★★
maxime thank you for getting me the tickets for the match. The seats were amazing, right beside corner flag.

Again... thank you

mark hanna

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2011-08-17 - 4 gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
Nick,

I am writing to say thanks for your help last month. It looked as though we were not going to make the game (Barca vs Real, Spanish Super-cup final) but your kindness and diligence meant that we were not disappointed.

The game was fantastic and the atmosphere was amazing- so much more positive and friendly than matches in the Premier League.

Thanks again

Stuart

Review by from Austria

FC Barcelona vs RCD Esanyol Barcelona on 2011-05-08 - 2 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

We enjoyed it very much. The seats you selected were very good. In our opinion, the hole organization was good. We will forward your contact address to our friends.

Should we ever need some tickets again we will contact you.

Please find enclosed some pictures of the football game we saw.

Have a nice time.

Andrea Berger

Review by from Iceland

FC Barcelona vs RCD Esanyol Barcelona on 2011-05-08 - 2 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello Maxime

The game was so much fun and a wonderful experience, sitting that high up with that kind of a view was something I will never forget :)

It took some time for me to get used to the height hehe but when I got over it it was something I will never forget!

Attached are some pictures we took :)

Regards,
Eva Maria

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs RCD Espanyol Barcelona on 2011-05-08 - 2 Gol 1 tickets
★★★★★
Hi

Everything was great - seats were very good. Organisation was good, ie tickets were waiting at hotel reception as we checked in.

Review by from India

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2011-04-24 - 3 gol 1 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime,

Hi. We are back in Mumbai, India. The football match was the best experience we had in the entire trip to Spain. The atmosphere, the mood of the crowd, watching our favourite players in action was an amazing and unforgettable experience. The seats you gave us were also fantastic... Thank you for everything. ... The entire Camp nou experience will remain in our memories.

Watching a cricket match in India is a similar experience too as people here are crazy about cricket. But my son loves football and plays through Kenkre football academy here.

Will put up comments about our good experience on your website.

Thanks once again

Gauri Aryamane

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2011-04-24 - 2 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

Thank you for the tickets. They were for my sons surprise Birthday present and we had a great night. Even though we were in the third tier the view was fantastic and thankfully the weather was good.

Your service was fantastic and the advice your gave us for the game was spot on. This was topped by a 2-0 win, with Messi scoring the second. I have attached a photo of our night.

Thanks,
Jason and Lewis Speedy

Review by from Ireland

FC Barcelona vs Almeria on 2011-04-10 - 3 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
We had a fantastic night at the Camp Nou. My 7 year old daughter said it was the best part of our trip to Barcelona. The atmosphere in the stadium was electric and the Barca supporters were fanatical, we have never seen anything like it before. Thank you for the magnificant experience that is Barca and Camp Nou.

Kind regards,

Tom, Anne and Grace Power from Tramore, Ireland.

Review by from Croatia

FC Barcelona vs Getafe on 2011-03-19 - 2 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi

The game and the stadium was experience of a lifetime, we dreamed about that moment for several years and now we have accomplish that.

It was awesome, and I hope that we will again see our beloved club in live match. Tickets was excellent and the view of the terrain was very good.

I am sending you a few pictures, now how they will be ... evaluate by yourself. Enjoy ... we did! :)

Best regards

Hrvoje Biondic

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Getafe on 2011-03-19 - 2 gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime

We had a brilliant time at Camp Nou. Thank you for all of your advice and information when we picked our tickets up. The seats were brilliant and I would definitely book tickets through you again. I have attached a couple of the photos.

Thank you

Sophia

Review by from the UK

FCBarcelona vs Racing Santander on 2011-01-21 - 2 Tribuna 1 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime and team

Many thanks for helping to make our trip to the Camp Nou so enjoyable and hassle free. Tickets were waiting for us at our hotel on arrival as promised, along with instructions on how to get to the ground and what gate to head for.

The Tribuna 1 tickets were superb and gave us a great, and up close view, of the action. The price that we paid was also very fair and not too much over the actual 'face value' of these seats.

I have already recommended footballticketsbarcelona.com to friends and will certainly be back again in the future.

I was kept up-to-date with the change to match date and all emails were answered promptly and in a friendly manner.

More than a ticket agent.

Viva Barca!

Ben

Review by from Brazil

FC Barcelona vs Levante on 2011-01-02 - 2 gol 1 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime,

I can say that i really enjoyed the experience. In the past years, i watched several Barcelona's matches on TV but in this time i felt how is to be in a great stadium watching amazing players. Everything was fine, since the access to the stadium until the time to leave the arena. The seats selected gave us an amazing view of the field (better than i expected when i bought the tickets).

I couldn't remember the day to pick up the tickets, and i went to look for the office on the Dec 30th and i found the Mendez Nunez 3, but wasn't nothing there...i got a little scared hehehe. But when i got the hotel and saw the email i realized that the correct day was Dec 31 st and. So, i came back there to same door an there was a note written "FOOTBALL TICKETS BARCELONA". Nicholas received us and gave us all the instructions that we need to reach the stadium without any trouble. And plus, he gave us 2 free beers at Flaherty Pub, a place that i loved and came back there twice before leaving Barcelona.

So guys, i would like to really thank you for the attention and say that i would back one day to Barcelona and buy more tickets to Camp Nou.

Best regards,

Thyago.

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Real Sociedad on 2010-12-12 - 2 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime - we really enjoyed the match - thanks. The tickets were at the hotel when we arrived, the view was great and we had a wonderful time. Also, thought the tickets were great value for the experience.

Thanks, Adam

Review by from Sweden

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 6 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello Maxime,
What a night! It is not easy to describe the feeling. To see FC Barcelona win La Liga and feel the atmosphere at Camp Nou is unbeatable. Your service was great, from ordering the tickets to the pick up. And you found us great seats.We are more than happy and pleased and will definitely recommend you to our friends. Thanks for making it such a success!
Best wishes,
Families Hellkvist-Olsson-Eriksson

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Thank you !

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Maxime,

I just wanted to tell you thanks for the tickets! Everything went very smoothly and we had a great time. By far the best experience with buying tickets I have every had.
With much thanks,

Jesse

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Maxime,

Thanks for the tickets! You didn't tell me the tickets were in the very front row! Everything was wonderful! Do you sell Manchester United tickets for next year?

Thanks again,

James

Review by from Sweden

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello Maxime,

Yes, we did very much enjoy the game and the fantastic atmosphere at Camp Nou. The seats were, although not very close to the middle, very much to our satisfaction mostly because they were close to the field and we got a good view of Messi's 2 second half goals. We stayed for about 45 minutes after the game but not for the return of the players to listen to their speeches. We don't speak Spanish anyway and the mere thought of having to fight 98,000 others for a spot on the Metro made that decision easy for us.

Sorry to say, I don't have any great pictures to share with you but we will surely recommend you to friends who will visit Barcelona in the future.

Many thanks,
Hans

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime,
Just back from Barcelona where we had great time and amazing holiday. I would like to thank you very much for the tickets and all information you had provided, it was really helpful and made finding our seats easy and comfortable. Thank you for selecting such great seats! As to pictures i will sort them out and see if there are good ones i will send them to you.
With best regards,
Lena

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

Thanks very much for the tickets which were great. The atmosphere was fantastic and if my son would have been older I would have taken him down to the rambla afterwards! I'm also very pleased I got back to London last night and that the weekend wasn't affected by the ash.

Thanks again

Best wishes

David

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Valladolid on 2010-05-16 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

The experience was great. Thank you for the kind gentleman who passed on the tickets and gave us advice on how to get to the stadium and when to arrive.

e expected our seats to be in the 2nd tier, but we ended up in the 1st tier which was good, however our seats were shifted further to the left, which wasn't our preference.

However, we enjoyed the game and the atmosphere, once in a lifetime experience.

Hope to visit your site again soon,
Dennis

Review by from Holland

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 4 gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

Yes, the seats were perfect. But because of the rain, we took a seat under the score board (because there we stood dry)

Thanks for your help, maybe we'll speak to each other another time!

Kind regards,
Stefan.

Review by from Poland

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 4 gol 1-2 - Disabled area tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime,

we are already back to Poland. Konrad loved the match, he hoped Barca will win 5:0, but 4:1 was also acceptable for him:) He was proudly singing the song of FC Barcelona at the stadium. Thank you very much for a gift for Konrad. He loved the scarf and he was wearing it during all trip to Barcelona. Getting to the right spot in stadium was a bit problematic, but we handled. The service kindly open separate door for us. We had also some problems with finding proper gate, (gate 62 is well hidden under kind of bridge), but it was OK. Then at the stadium we sticked to other wheelchair-supporters and Konrad loved the match and disabled area was one of very few with roof so during that crazy rainy weather it was really great adventage. Konrad was very happy. His biggest dream came true. Thank you for all your help. I attach some pictures.

Kasia

Review by from Australia

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 2 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello

We would like to take this opportunity to inform you what a wonderful experience it was at camp nou. We both really enjoyed and had a brilliant time!! We have told all our friends and family about our visit. Thank you for great customer service we could not have wished for better!! we would recommend you to others!

Many thanks and appreciation

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

We had a wonderful time, thank you so much. Despite the rain, my husband was over the moon! The seats were fantastic and your service was faultless. Once we get home in June, I will sift through our many pics to see if there are any worth sending you.

Thanks again for everything.

Warm regards,
Claudia

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 4 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello Maxime,

The game was great. It was definitely the highlight of the whole trip to Spain. The seats were great considering it was raining, but that didn't stop us from having fun at the game. It was a little tough to take pictures since it was raining, so that was unfortunate. I would definitely do this again.

Thank you so much,
Anthony

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Maxime,
We did not have any pictures but LOVED the football and were very impressed with your service to get the tickets to our hotel. We literally had the taxi stop via the hotel on route to the game and only missed about 20 minutes.
It was very exciting. Thank you.
Andrew Wilson

Review by from Australia

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 2 gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,
We did really enjoy our experience at the game, luckily we prepared well for the rain so remained dry despite the constant precipitation throughout.
We also enjoyed the stadium and museum tour and appreciated the friendly and helpful welcome we received when we went to pick up the tickets.

Can't help with photo's I'm afraid, spent so much time preparing for the rain and cold that we took off to the game without a camera! I even left my iphone behind.

Very happy with the experience, and are now firm Barca fans.

Cheers

Andrew and Marcus

Review by from United Kingdom

FC Barcelona vs Tenerife on 2010-05-05 - 2 General tickets
★★★★★
The seats were too expensive.

Review by from Slovenia

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan on 2010-04-28 - 2 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Experience at the camp nou was the best experience in my life! It was the best atmosphere and it was a excellent game. But too bad that barca didn't came to the finals.....BUT IT WAS AWESOME!!!!

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan on 2010-04-28 - 1 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi,

The greatest experience of my life, and all thanks to football tickets barcelona. I had my anxieties after making my booking but there was no need, contact was always maintained and i recieved my tickets promptly at the exact place i was directed to go to. will definitely use the company again. i have enclosed a few photos of my experience.

Thanks

Mohseen

Review by from Turkey

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan on 2010-04-28 - 2 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello,

We enjoyed so much especially the atmosphere of the stadium and the fans were extraordinary. Even the seats are selected by your side were very well, we watched easily the match. All the things considered, we are very happy to go this match.

Thank you & Best Regards,

Enis Kranta

Review by from Denmark

FC Barcelona vs Xerez on 2010-04-24 - 2 tribuna 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Football Tickets Barcelona,

Thank you for your e-mail and the excellent service we got regarding the tickets to the match Barcelona Xerez.

Despite both e-mail and sms from you that the matched had been moved to one day before, we did not realise untill 2 hours before the game started and I called you because of the sms you send me. Quickly we found the place to pick up the tickets, got a cap and made just in perfect time to experience the great feeling both outside and inside the stadium.

The seats were very good and we got some really good picture I have attached to this mail.

We had a good time and thank you for a great service,

Best wishes

Mette Heide Sørensen and Thomas Thøgersen

Review by from Sweden

FC Barcelona vs Xerez on 2010-04-24 - 10 lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Thanks for your support when we where in Barcelona.

We are now coming back to sweden, it's a little bit colder here in Sweden. brrrrr

About the seats we were a little bit dissapointed because we expected we weare sitting more in the middle of the field. The seats we had were more close to the corner than in the middle of the pitch.

But everything else was perfect. the weather was really nice and we had a perfect tour on the stadium.

I have attached som pictures to you...

Thanks again for everything and have a nice day.

Review by from Slovenia

FC Barcelona vs Xerez on 2010-04-24 - 3 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Dear Maxime,

Everything was OK. Thanks for your concern.

Next time, I'll need tickets or some of my friends, your agency will be the first to be suggested.

Best personal regards

Milos

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Xerez on 2010-04-24 - 17 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

We had a great time in Barcelona and the game was Superb! All my party loved it and the seats were brilliant, I would definitely recommend you to other people going to Barca games, and cant wait to go back.

Thanks for all your help.

Gareth

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Xerez on 2010-04-24 - 2 Lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
Thank-you for your message - we enjoyed the game very much! The seats that you selected were fantastic!! We have purchased tickets previously from an alternative source but they fell way short of the seats we had for this match - we found it hard to believe that we could actually get access to such great seats!

The whole service received from yourselves was exemplary and we will not hesitate in using you again in future and recommending you to friends and colleagues intending to visit!

Many thanks for making a great experience a fantastic one!

Best Regards

Tim Williamson

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Deportivo La Coruña on 2010-04-14 - 2 Lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

Finally got home from Barcelona after the air chaos but i would like to thank you for the excellent seats we had at the Nou Camp last weds night for the Barcelona v Deportivo match, they were fantastic front row seats and my nephew was overjoyed at seeing Messi up close and personal.

I must also thank you for the excellent service you have provided me throughout since initially making the booking to meeting me at the airport with the tickets, the stadium and museum tour was fantastic also but i am planning to return in Barca in September and will not hesitate to book with you again or recommend you to people travelling over to Barca to watch football.

I am one very satisfied customer.

Thanks again

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Arsenal on 2010-04-06 - 4 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Good day to you.

It was a sincere joy meeting you.

My family and I really enjoyed the game and I was truly impressed with your professional atitude and attention to detail.

Thank you.

All the best

It was indeed a true pleasure meeting you.

Hrair Bebekian

Review by from Romania

FC Barcelona vs Arsenal on 2010-04-06 - 1 lateral 3rd tier ticket tickets
★★★★★
Hi,
Sorry for the delay in repling but I just arrived home...the impression was 3G: Great Match... Great Atmosphere... Great Organization

Thanx for the ticket, the location was OK (not great) but it could be better next time... By the way could you send me the prices for the macth Inter-Barca (for Milano) if is possible

C U

Review by from Germany

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2010-04-03 - 2 goal 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello Maxime,
Thanks a lot for your good work. We've enjoyed the match very much, because of the exellent seats we had. It made us speechless. Thanks!
We send you some fotos of us at the Camp Nou.
Good bye and greetings from Germany
Manuel Lazaro and Susanna Sistig

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2010-04-03 - 2 Lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

Had an amazing time at Nou Camp on Saturday, thanks for helping everything run so smoothly, from helping me on instructions to collect tickets and then once we did your colleague was the friendliest person we met in Barcelona and spent 5 minutes with us going over how to get to the ground and where to find our seats. Left him with tickets in hand feeling really comfortable and excited about the next day. the seats were amazing, I didn't really understand the tier system when we booked as so different to UK stadiums, but we were well impressed when we arrived, very fairly priced just above the face value as well.

Thanks so much for making it so easy and pleasurable.

Juliet

Review by from Colombia

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2010-04-03 - 7 lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi
beautiful memories of the game. I send you some pictures that you can put on your site. Hoping repeat business together!

Greetings, Mateo

Review by from Ireland

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2010-04-03 - 3 goal 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
Maxime,

We had a great experience at the match, I would note that:
- 2nd Tier tickets were ideal both for views and for plenty of leg room in front of the seats (Though looking down at tier below us they seemed to have less leg room in front of seats).
- Very safe experience and the stadium and match atmosphere were fantastic.

Already looking forward to our next visit.

Thanks and regards

Tom Barry

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2010-04-03 - 2 general tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi there,

Thanks for your email.

The game was fantastic, many thanks.

I have attached a couple of pictures which you are welcome to use.

Kind regards,

Rachel

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2010-03-24 - 8 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Maxime,

We all had a great time. Superb service from yourself. Thank you

Regards

Martin

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2010-03-24 - 2 tribuna 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
We had a great time! The seats were awesome! Your service was great. I feel very lucky that yours was the random website I clicked on. I appreciate your help in making our FC Barcelona experience most memorable - Next time in Spain you will be our source for tickets. Thanks again!

Howard Natinsky

Review by from Finland

FC Barcelona vs VfB Stuttgart on 2010-03-17 - 2 Gol 3 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello Maxime,

Yes, we enjoyed the match very much, thank you!

The experience at the Camp Nou was great, no problems. There was some waiting in the queue to get the tickets, but otherwise everything went very smoothly.

I happen to have some pictures that I have uploaded here. You can use them on your website if you credit my name as the photographer. There are pictures from the tour and the museum as well as the match.

Thank you for a good service.

Rudi

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2010-03-14 - 8 lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
A big thanks for a great end to our weekend the seats were fantastic , what a suprise when we saw our seats, going back again soon and hope you can help us out again hopefully with the same seats.

Review by from Iran

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2010-03-14 - 3 Goal 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime
many thanks, we received the tickets and had a very good time there, please be informed that this was our second time there.
the atmosphere of the stadium is really good. My son Kian is 100% Barca fan ,he is 9 years old. we are Iranian and Barca has lots of fan there which are following the La leagua.
also the Spain football is show live there every weekend.
Best regards
babak homayounfal

Review by from Austria

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2010-03-14 - 1 lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
Hello Maxime!

Thanks for all..... My husband was "smitten with surprise"!!!

Thanks....

Kind regards,
Alexandra Niedermayer

Review by from Norway

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2010-03-14 - 4 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Thanks for asking!

We had a very memorable experience at Camp Nou. The second half was fantastic!

The tickets could of course been more central, but I understood they were hard to get.

Best regards,

Marius Varner

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2010-03-14 - 11 general tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime.

We really enjoyed the match,I thought our seats were for the first floor but we were on the ground level.I would definitely send on my pictures but my bag with my camera and other things were stolen on the night of the game.If we were going again I would definitely look you up.

Review by from Luxemburg

FC Barcelona vs Valencia CF on 2010-03-14 - 2 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Dear Maxime,

We were very satisfied. Besides a great game we enjoyed great weather and a perfect service from your side. Everything worked very smoothly without any problems or incidents.

Thanks for great service.

Best regards,

Henrik Wetterstrand

Review by from Holland

FC Barcelona vs Santander on 2010-02-20 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime,

Thanks for your service!
Please find attached some pictures of our visit at Camp Nou; still a wonderful memory!
Biggest dream for the future: to visit El Classico!

With kind regards,

Teus van Zoest

Review by from Sweden

FC Barcelona vs Racing Santander on 2010-02-20 - 26 Tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello Maxime,

Thank you everything was perfect. We loved our seats. We were sitting next to our coming swedish prime minister.

But Ibrahimovich was injured, so we have to complain about that ;)

So we had to do with Messi and the rest...

Best Wishes

Åke

Review by from Norway

FC Barcelona vs Getafe on 2010-02-07 - 2 lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hey... The tickets were the best!!!
Couldn't have seated any better!

Best regards from a very happy customer :)

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Getafe on 2010-02-07 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello, sorry I havent written a testimonial earlier I have been really busy lately anyway, I just want to say I had a really brilliant time at the game the seats were out of this world literally in the front seats I couldn't believe it! Me and my girlfriend had an amazing experience at the game and I would recomment using football tickets barcelona to anyone i know, I thought the service provided for the help with my ticket and seat selection along with the constant update of kick-off time and the delivery of my tickets to the hotel was second to none! I would like to thank you for making my trip to barcelona better than i ever would of imagined and if I ever return to barcelona I will be in touch again for tickets without a doubt! So once again thank you for my wonderful time at the game.

Take care

Brian Mayes

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs FC Sevilla on 2010-01-17 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
As it was not our first visit to the Camp Nou, we did not take any pictures, but the seats were absolutlely fine. A big plus for us was that they were undercover, as although the match was truly Barcelona in style, the weather was very much English!

We shall be returning again next year and would certainly think of using footballticketsbarcelona.com again. Although the tickets we had were not next to each other (moreso sort of diagonal), we manged to "shuffle" so that we ended up in adjacent seats.

Kind Regards

Mark Wilkes

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs FC Sevilla on 2010-01-17 - 6 general tickets
★★★★★
Dear Maxime

Thank you for the contact - no problem wth you giving my details out.

In the end I only had 2 tickets to sell and they wanted both - so that worked out great.

Great service well above and beyond the call of duty...

Thanks again

Mark Wolfenden

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs FC Sevilla on 2010-01-17 - 14 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi,

Quick note to say a big thanks for your help. The seats were great - the advice was spot on and it all went very smoothly.

Cheers
Adam

Review by from Australia

FC Barcelona vs Villareal on 2010-01-02 - 2 tribuna 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Thanks for your assistance in securing tickets for us at Camp Nou. We were so pleased with the seats and had an unforgettable night. The next day we went back for the Museum and Stadium Tour, which is a MUST-DO for anyone considering game tickets.

It was so good to have constant email contact leading up to the game and personal notification of the time-change before the Barca site posted the same information. We opted to pick-up tickets because we didn't know where we would be staying (with friends) and the office was really easy to find, on a main street in central Barcelona.

Some Spanish friends waited for more tickets to become available closer to the game and ended up missing out altogether. I will definitely be in touch if I ever get back to Barcelona!

Julia, Australia.

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Villareal on 2010-01-02 - 11 gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,
Thanks for your email. We did indeed enjoy our trip to Barcelona and watching the game vs Villareal at the Nou Camp.
Thank you once again for arranging the tickets for us - you made the process very straightforward and clear, and everyone in my party had a good time in your wonderful city.
Kind regards,
Alastair

Review by from Sweden

FC barcelona vs Villareal on 2010-01-02 - 4 Gol 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Thanks for all you have done for me and my children. Especially for Angelica she was so happy and proud for the shirt you gave her.

The tickets we got from you were perfect for my daughter and us. The steps to the seats was no problem for her.

We have a wonderful evening at camp nou, we eat( i think thats was a burger) and drink coffee and see barca played.

Adiós

Tomas, Angelica, Mattias and Jessica

Review by from the UK

FC barcelona vs Villareal on 2010-01-02 - 2 Lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Great tickets! Could not believe I was seating in first row seats!!! just by the pitch... really enjoyed the match! Thanks for all.

Review by from Sweden

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol Barcelona on 2009-12-13 - 4 goal 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi!

We enjoyed the game very much (even if the play wasn't the best from Barcelona). Again Zlatan Ibrihamovic (who I have seen score goals in Malmö FF) did score the winning goal (the picture is taken just after 1-0).

The ticket service was optimal with delivery at the hotel and a message both via e-mail and SMS.

Thanks! Fredrik Jarlvik with company

Review by from Israel

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol Barcelona on 2009-12-13 - 5 lateral 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello!
We had a great time at the Camp Nou!
Attached are some nice photos from the event.
Thanks for everything,
Dikla.

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2009-11-29 - 1 goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Thank you so much! My husband had a great time at the game and loved his seat.

Thanks for great customer service. I'll ask my husband to send me some photos when he has a chance, I think he took a lot of video as well.

Jen

Review by from the UAE

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan on 2009-11-20 - 1 lateral 3 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

thanks and it was very nice experience and I am sorry I did not take any picture i used to do that in the old days but i want now to enjoy the match :)

Thanks again

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Mallorca on 2009-11-07 - 2 general admission tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

Thank you so much for a great experience at Camp Nou. I received email and text updates from you confirming the time of the game and that the tickets had been delivered to my hotel. They were there ready and waiting when we checked in.

We had a great time, Barca won 4-2 and as the occasion was for my boyfriends 30th birthday you helped to make it all extra special and ensure everything was hassle free.

I definitely recommend using your website for Barcelona FC tickets, I've never booked football tickets for abroad and I had 100% confidence and faith in this website, they did not let me down.

Thanks Again

Review by from Switzerland

FC Barcelona vs Zaragoza on 2009-10-25 - 2 lateral 3 tickets
★★★★★
Hello Mister Landemaine

It was a great experience. My son and I were very impressed about the football stadium Camp Nou. The match was great and the weather excellent. We will recommend it to our friends.

Thank you!

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Zaragoza on 2009-10-25 - 3 tribuna 1st 2 tiers tickets
★★★★★
Dear Maxime

Sorry to have taken a while to get back to you - we very much enjoyed the trip to Camp Nou - Barcelona scored 6 goals so you can imagine how happy my son was - the trip was a Xmas present for him!

It was a wonderful evening in a wonderful venue watching a brilliant team.

We will be back and look forward to using your team again some time in the future,

Regards

Peter

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Zaragoza on 2009-10-25 - 2 Goal 3 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

My wife and I had an amazing time at the Nou Camp. It truly is a magnificent stadium. I have done the stadium tour before but it wasn't the same as being there with 75,000 fans cheering their team on. We loved every second of it. Here are some pictures to prove what a good time we had.

Review by from Germany

FC Barcelona vs Zaragoza on 2009-10-25 - 3 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello,

We truly enjoyed our visit to Camp Nou and the match between FC Barcelona and Zaragoza. The seats were just excellent. In fact, as we entered the tribune stand, I had to go back out and check the tickets again! I sincerely though we had entered one of the VIP sections. We had ordered tickets within the 1st or 2nd section but we never expected to get seats on row 1.

Furthermore we asked for the seats to be adjacent to each other, which wasn't possible to get confirmed from other agencies, but footballticketsbarcelona.com double checked and confirmed such seats within the hour before we paid

Even the ticket pick-up worked flawlessly. The instructions on how to find the office were perfectly clear and we got detailed information and hints on how to get to Camp Nou, when to arrive and what to expect from the evening.

You really helped making the evening at Camp Nou the true highlight of our five days stay in Barcelona. Thanks a lot!

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Rubin Kazan on 2009-10-20 - 2 tickets
★★★★★
Maxime,

We enjoyed the game... a great deal. We received the football tickets without any problems at the hotel and appreciated the insert with the map of the stadium. It was very easy to find and locate our seats.

Thank you

Review by from the UAE

FC Barcelona vs Almeria on 2009-10-03 - 2 VIP Silver tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello Mr. Maxime,

Thank you for your mail, and I would like to inform you that we really enjoyed the match and the venue which was great(an experience I will always remember)

The organizing was excellent and the handling and delivery of the tickets was all beyond my expectation, we spent 6 days in Spain and visited many places, but the highlight of our vacation was by far attending the match at camp Nou.

Unfortunately we did not manage to visit the Barcelona Museum which we had booked due to minimum time in our itinerary however we would love to visit it in the near future I hope.

Thank you for a great event and evening.

Review by from Sweden

FC Barcelona vs Dynamo Kiev on 2009-09-29 - 2 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Good morning Maxime

We had a really good time at the match last tuesday. We also have some great pictures, and I will sent some of them by mail to you as soon as possible

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Dynamo Kiev on 2009-09-29 - 2 general admission tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello!

We had a wonderful time attending the match! You have a beautiful stadium and all the staff were friendly and helpful. And it was a fun one to watch :)

One note, the organization of the bleachers (odd numbers on one side and even numbers on the other) is never explained, people get a little heated when others are mistaken about what side of the aisle during the match. If you could write this somewhere, on the tickets or on a small sign at the top of the stairs as you enter the bleacher area it would save a lot of hastle in the end.

Thanks again! Good luck with the rest of the season!

Review by from Austria

FC Barcelona vs Dynamo Kiev on 2009-09-29 - 4 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Dear Maxime,

I just wanted to thank you for all your support with the FC Barcelona tickets! We really enjoyed the game and of course celebrated the 2:0 for FC Barcelona! As to your good service I just wanted to let you know that I already recommended your football tickets homepage to friends of mine!

Thanks again!

Review by from Israel

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2009-09-19 - 2 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
It was great !!! Thank you !

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2009-09-19 - 4 goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Many thanks for delivery of my tickets, and a very enjoyable evening!

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2009-09-19 - 2 goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hi Maxime,

Thank you so much for the tickets, they were just as described with great views of the game and what an atmosphere! I have been to many grounds around the world, including the Maracana in Rio and I must say that the Camp Nou rates up there with the best in the world.

I will be recommending your site to all of my friends when traveling and looking to go to a game, the service that you provided was top class and very professional.

Muchas gracias!

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2009-09-19 - 2 lateral 3 tickets
★★★★★
Hello, we realy enjoyed the football match last month, it was such an amazing experience being at the camp Nou and seeing such a great game!! The seats were brilliant as well, we could see everything! Thankyou so much for your help, we couldn't have arranged it without you!! Lauren x

Review by from Denmark

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2009-09-19 - 3 goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

Just to let you know that the tickets arrived as planned to the hotel. We got very great seats, and a fantastic match.

Thank you very much for helping out and getting us fantastic seats, very close to the field, we enjoyed every second of the evening. My father was close to tears, as he had been waiting almost 30 years to see Barca play, so being seated in row 11 (could even smell the grass), was almost too much for him...

Without your help his dream would not have come through as perfect as is. Thanks!

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Atletico Madrid on 2009-09-19 - 2 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Dear Maxime Landemaine

I Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help and great service in organsing our tickets for FC Barcelona's amazing 5-2 victory over Atletico Madrid!! Our seats were great and it was such an amazing game! - A once in a limetime experience! :D thoroughly enjoyed by my boyfriend and I. If we are lucky enough to return to Camp Nou we will defintly book through footballticketsbarcelona.com again.

Once again thank you for all your help,

Emma :)

Review by from Poland

FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon on 2009-08-31 - 2 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Great match, great tickets. Thanks. Please find attached some of my pictures (macrac.com)

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon on 2009-08-31 - 3 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi,

Just to say thank you very much for acquiring and delivering our tickets for Monday's match v Sporting Gigon. A great relief to have everything sorted in the end, what with having missed our Friday evening flight owing to the M5 situation on Friday afternoon.

I was particularly impressed by the communications I received over Friday and Saturday from your office... Most welcome.

My son (12) had an especially fab time three rows from the front at Camp Nou, airhorn blaring!

Thanks again

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijon on 2009-08-31 - 2 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Tickets were great, and it was a great game. I would definetely recommend to anyone looking to reserve tickets.

Thank you for making everything convenient for us.

Review by from Holland

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2009-08-23 - 2 general admission tickets
★★★★★
The guys had a great time! perfect seats and great football match.

Review by from Holland

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2009-08-23 - 2 General admission tickets
★★★★★
We are very satisfied, great service, and fantastic football match! Besides, Nicholas was very helpful, so everything more than ok! Thank you again...

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao on 2009-08-23 - 3 General admission tickets
★★★★★
Maxime... it was a wonderful football experience. The tickets were excellent. Thanks again for coming to meet me at my hotel, you made the entire process very easy and comfortable.

All the best

Review by from Ireland

FC Barcelona vs Manchester City on 2009-08-19 - 1 goal 3 tickets
★★★★★
Very cool athmosphere over there. Unfortunately I didn't get to take any pictures but very good football match even if we lose this one...

Thanks for the Barça ticket and see you later...

Review by from Girona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Manchester City on 2009-08-19 - 3 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Football Tickets Barcelona is an excellent service to use when wanting a company that is flexible and quick. All went smoothly and all information needed was included. I strongly recommend them and will for sure use them again.

Thank you!

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Manchester City on 2009-08-19 - 2 Goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Fantastic experience. Absolutely fantastic. Plus receiving the football tickets by hand at the hotel made things very easy. many thanks.

Review by from Greece

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna on 2009-05-24 - 4 general admission tickets
★★★★★
Hi Max,

Thank you again for this unbelievable match! FC Barcelona is the best team in the world and getting tickets was incredible for us. My girlfriend and I loved every minute of it. Big compliments for yourself and the magnificent service offered by your company.

If we want to buy football tickets to a FC Barcelona match again, we will definitely contact you!

Hasta luego

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Malaga on 2009-03-22 - 3 tribuna 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hello Nicholas,

Thank you so much for the football tickets for last Sunday's FC Barcelona - Malaga.

The upgrade was so generous of you. I unfortunately had to pass it on to someone else, as I was not feeling well. They enjoyed it tremenedously... I heard it was a fabulous game.

Your company is efficient, professional and you go beyond expectations, thank you, I will recommend you to my friends, and will add my review to trip advisor as well,

Thank you again

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Bilbao on 2009-03-08 - 10 Goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Morning Nicholas,

Just thought I would write you an email to thank you for the excellent and prompt service you provided with the FC Barcelona tickets for the game against Athletic Bilbao. The tickets were at the hotel exactly when stated and thank you for the extra promo tickets you enclosed. We all really enjoyed the game and the seats were brilliant, we will certainly be back!!

Once again many thanks

Speak to you soon...

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Bilbao on 2009-03-08 - 2 goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
We had a fantastic time and the FC Barcelona match on saturday was electric, couldn't have asked for better seats. I want to post a comment but see the icon to do it (not very good on computers, sorry) if you let me no were it is, with out a doubt I'll give this service glowing feedback

Review by from the USA

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid on 2008-12-12 - 3 goal 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello, we purchased tickets in December for the Barcelona vs Real Madrid game. We were pleased with the seats. Anyways, thanks a lot, had a blast when I was in town for the game. Also attatched are some pictures from the Barca vs Real game.

Review by from Israel

FC Barcelona vs Valencia on 2008-12-07 - 4 lateral 3 tickets
★★★★★
Hi nicholas,

I came with my wife and my two workers. Thank god, the game was fantastic. I'm sure that Barça will "destroy" Real Madrid : 3:0 !!!

Review by from Hungary

FC Barcelona vs Almeria on 2008-10-26 - 2 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
Hi Maxime,

I'd like to thank you for your kindness. Everything was all right, the match was fantastic (and the Camp Nou stadium too)

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Almeria on 2008-10-26 - 2 lateral 1-2 tickets
★★★★★
I just wanted to thank you guys for all your help you provided in order for me to get these football tickets. Your team has been very helpful and the game we watched was a huge success. I didn't realize the tickets I bought would be so close to the pitch!

Thanks again

Review by from the UK

FC Barcelona vs Betis sevilla on 2008-09-24 - 15 VIP Private box tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at picture
Maxime... Many thanks!

Review by from Ireland

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol Barcelona on 2008-04-20 - 3 goal 3 tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Just thought i'd take a few minutes to write and say thank you for everything. Although there was no goal, the match was class and the stadium is just incredible.

Thanks so much

Review by from Holland

FC Barcelona vs Murcia on 2008-01-13 - 6 VIP Gold tickets
★★★★★
FC Barcelona fan at pictureFC Barcelona fan at picture
Hello,

First of all I have no link to this company whatsoever except for being an extremely satisfied customer for a service they delivered to me and my friends a few weeks ago (Barcelona - Real Murcia game).

Together with a few friends we decide that we wanted to take our kids to a Barca match. After we had found some great ryanair deals to Girona/Barcelona we had to find a way to find tickets. I did some research and found out that Dutch (I am Dutch) ticket offices where quite expensive so I started to browse around. Our biggest challenge was to sit united as we where with the six of us. We have tried to book via the official Barca website but after searching a couple of hours on a very slow booking site we could not find a place in the stadium where we could sit with the six of us united.

We decided I would go back to footballticketsbarcelona.com to see if his tickets where still available. They had sent us in an earlier stage some information for us to sit together with the six of in the VIP GOLD area. I had found the address of this company via the google search engine. To be honest I was concern of dealing with a company where there is no reference of how solid they are - particular in a time where you do hear about these scams and you don't want to find out at the gate that you already in the stadium. I have had some e-mail contact with them about the seats and the VIP area's as it was very important for me that children where allowed in the VIP area's (as our youngest is 7 years old). When we finally decided that we wanted to go ahead with the tickets I was asked by footballticketsbarcelona.com to pay a deposit. First of all I thought this was per ticket as we were buying quite expensive tickets but he told me it was for the whole lot (which I thought was very little risk to me as we where buying tickets for around 1000€ total).

The tickets should be delivered to the hotel (we received a mobile number from them). A week before the match which was planned at a Sunday I received an e-mail from the website with the information that the game had been moved to the Saterday before the actual playing Sunday (with the question if this was still convenient for us). At this time there was no information of this change on the Barca website (it was a day later). In the days before the match I have had some e-mail contact when to meet eachother in the Hotel. The person dealing with all our request by emails came personally to deliver these tickets and was there correct on time. He was very relaxed and acted very professional. The tickets came in a special Barcelona ticket wallet and did look the works. To be honest up to this point I too was not 100% sure of it all being sound and safe but after having met this gentleman and having received the tickets felt good. He told us to give him a call if there where any questions whatsoever regarding the tickets. After we went to the stadium and having seen our seats we where gob smacked how well we would experience the game (we were sitting right behind the dug out of Barcelona (Iniesta and the other Barca subs where sitting less then 1 meter away from us). When we arrived in the VIP area's with complementary drinks and food (before, middle and after the game) I received a phone call from footballticketsbarcelona.com as everything went to plan and if we were satisfied. When we were sitting there and the game started Deco and his kids came sitting almost next to us and some of our kids did get his signature. My son and I (and the others) have had the experience of a lifetime and if there will be another time that we will go to a game I will definitely contact this company again.

Writing down the experience it almost turned out to be an essay...I hope you kept awake : )

Best regards

Upcoming matches

 

2017-2018 season tickets

Be the first to buy your FC Barcelona tickets for the 2017-2018 season

2017-2018 season info and prices

Buy tickets - more info